Learning Incubator

Business Agility Institute Learning Incubator

In a time of great upheaval, how will you respond?

It’s easy to become discouraged at the situation we’re facing. The world is ridden with anxiety and fear—you might even be feeling it yourself. What will our lives look like after the threat of COVID-19 is diminished? What will our businesses look like? Will our ways of working be altered permanently?

Even for an agile business, this is an uncertain time. But, along with uncertainty comes an unprecedented opportunity for growth. What if there was a silver lining for you and your business? What if there was a forum where your growth was facilitated in real-time with real results that have the potential to make an impact on your future?

We have a saying at the Business Agility Institute: “You are never alone.” It’s our goal to walk alongside you as you develop your capability and experience as an agilist, connecting you with the right people and the right resources to reach your career goals. In partnership with ICAgile, we’re proud to announce the launch of the Business Agility Learning Incubator. » Sign up now! »

What is the Learning Incubator?

A two-week remote experience designed to equip Agile coaches with the necessary capabilities and knowledge to build their own accredited course in one of four streams: Agile HR, Agile Marketing, Agile Leadership, or Agile Finance. All four streams will follow ICAgile’s world-class Learning Outcomes for ICP-AHR (Agility in HR), ICP-MKGICP-LEA (Leading with Agility), and ICP-FIN from ICAgile’s Business Agility Learning Roadmap.

The Learning Incubator will feature top experts, thought leaders, and facilitated discussion in 1 to 1.5 hour segments each day for two weeks. The segments can be live-streamed or viewed as a recording depending on time zones.

At the end of the Initiative, participants will be equipped with the capability and knowledge to run their own accredited course in Agility in HR, Agile Marketing, Leading with Agility, or Agile Finance.

Learning Incubator Schedule

Agile HR Learning Incubator

Monday 13 April – Friday 24 April
Live-streamed @ 4pm ET / 1pm PT / 9pm London
Recorded for other timezones

Leadership Agility Learning Incubator

Monday 20 April – Friday 1 May
Live-streamed @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm London
Live-streamed @ 4am ET / 9am London
Recorded for other timezones

Agile Finance Learning Incubator

Monday 27 April – Friday 8 May
Live-streamed @ 9am ET / 6am PT / 2pm London
Recorded for other timezones

What is the goal?

The goal of the Learning Incubator is to equip the agile community at large with the skills to tackle the uncertainty of our world today. With the rise of COVID-19 and the increasing instability of our global economy, business agility is more important than ever. It will be businesses that can adapt to rapid change that survive. We want to equip you to be a voice of guidance of confidence in a season where such voices are sorely needed.

Is there a cost associated?

There will be an initial cost of $200. If you complete the incubator, 100% of this fee will be applied towards the cost of accrediting your course with ICAgile.

SOLD-OUT.
PLEASE SIGN UP FOR THE MAILING LIST BELOW TO BE INFORMED OF THE NEXT COHORT.

Keep up-to-date with the latest Business Agility news and information:

Your information will remain confidential and only used by Business Agility Institute and affilianted conferences. You may unsubscribe at any time.

STAY CONNECTED.